At last, oats that people with celiac disease or gluten intolerance can enjoy, too!
Please be aware that a small percentage of people cannot tolerate even the purest of oats. If you are unsure whether oats are suitable for your diet, please check first with your health advisor before eating them.
Item #392580 (25lb) ^Special Order
Item #392590 (25lb) ^Special Order
Ingredients: gluten free whole grain oats.
^Orders containing special order products take additional time to process.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Partial Disclaimer: The product packaging you receive may be different than pictured here. In addition, it may contain information that differs from that shown here. Please review the product package before consuming and do not rely only on the details shown here, especially – but not limited to – ingredients and allergens. For more information, please see our full disclaimer.