Looking for the smooth richness of milk chocolate, without the milk? Our vegan Ricemilk Chocolate bar is the answer! Made with dairy-free rice milk, it is nut-free, soy-free, and allergy friendly.
- Tree Nut
Item #AA2783 (1.12oz)
Ingredients: Cane Sugar, Non-Dairy Cocoa Butter, Natural Chocolate Liquor (Non- Alcoholic), Rice Milk Powder (Rice Syrup Powder, Rice Starch, Rice Flour, Salt), Salt.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Partial Disclaimer: The product packaging you receive may be different than pictured here. In addition, it may contain information that differs from that shown here. Please review the product package before consuming and do not rely only on the details shown here, especially – but not limited to – ingredients and allergens. For more information, please see our full disclaimer.